When can I sign up for the next course?
At any time! Both of our courses are asynchronous online training, which means you are free to take them on your own time, as your schedule permits.
What is the cost of each course?
Mindful Mood Balance for Professionals is $400, and 3-Minute Breathing Space is $200. These initial fees provide you with 3 months of access to the asynchronous online learning and user community. Following the conclusion of the first three months, you will be charged $10 per month for ongoing access.
What does the $10 per month charge cover?
The $10 per month charge will kick in after your first three months of access. This gives you continued access to the course and online community for as long as you desire. You are free to cancel your account at any time.
Can I receive CE credits for your courses? Is there a certificate?
Yes! When you complete the course, you will unlock an assessment. You must pass the assessment and complete a post-course survey to receive your credits and certificate. CE credits are included with the pricing explained above.
How long does each course take to complete?
Mindful Mood Balance for Professionals is 8 modules, and 3-Minute Breathing Space is 4 modules. The online training component takes approximately 1 hour per module, and each module has additional activities to complete offline. We recommend working at the pace of one module per week.
Can I take Mindful Mood Balance for Professionals to receive my MBCT teacher certification?
Mindful Mood Balance for Professionals is accepted as one of the first steps in the MBCT teacher certification pathway.
Do you have any courses for patients or consumers?
At this time, our offerings are designed for mental health professionals to learn and use the practices with their patients. For a patient-centric course that has significant overlap with MBCT, we recommend visiting Be Mindful Online.
I forgot my username and/or password. How do I retrieve it?
Please use this link to reset your login credentials. You can also access this page on the Login screen by clicking Forgot Login.